Brother BBQ Dinner 8/27/16

So, my brother calls me yesterday afternoon and wants to know if my wife and I wanted to come over for BBQ. “Well hell yeah!” What else would be my answer? As you can see, my brother did a wonderful job cooking for us. I did ask him if he needed me to bring anything over; he said macaroni salad or something like that. Well…it ended up being a small container of potato salad. lol Oh well…he was happy, I was happy; the whole bunch was happy.

 

Hope everyone has a great day today. Be safe out there.

2 thoughts on “Brother BBQ Dinner 8/27/16

Leave a Reply

