What will piss me off?

So, I haven’t been writing very much at all lately. No fought of anyone, but my own. I guess that’s what writers call a writers slump.

I really didn’t plan on writing anything today neither…surprise, right. However, when I was at the local 7/11, the cashier did something that just irritated the shit out of me.

Well, actually she has been doing it; but today it just seemed to have got under my skin! Now, to most people this probably is nothing, and you’re thinking “What is wrong with this idiot?” World hunger, wars and rumors of wars…and all poor Mike has to worry about, or think about is the actions of this cashier.

Well yes…sorry but this annoyed me.

So, what she did; or does is when she rings up the items into the register, she uses the same finger every time; the index, and she bangs on the keys like she’s pissed off at them. Bang, bang, bang on the keys…oh my…it drove me crazy!!

Well, guess I’m getting over my writers block. Now I need to work on my anger management.

Have a great day.

Peace Out

5 thoughts on “What will piss me off?

Leave a Reply

