The Comma….Grrrrrr!!!

The comma, comma, comma; some writers nightmare. Mine for sure. I would rather have a a long long run on sentence and allow the reader to breath when they feel like they need a breath instead of having this “mechanical” device stuck in the middle of my writing to tell people to breath breath please stop reading and take a breath  because if you don’t you will probably start to get lightheaded and blurry eyed and start to pass out which I personally would feel bad about however would not take any blame because you were waiting for a, to be stuck in my sentence telling you to breath.

All you great writers out there, please give me feedback on some tools you use for knowing the proper place and usage of commas.

Thanks,

Lost in writing mechanics,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,

9 thoughts on “The Comma….Grrrrrr!!!

  1. The rules of the comma are amazing. I can’t even begin to wrap my head around them but it’s something I want to work on.

Leave a Reply

