Six Sentence Sunday

The next six are  just a continuation of Jake thinking out loud about his political slogan he is using…enjoy.

Do I really care about the people? Jake Patterson, millionaire five times over. Really, do I care about the people? Or are they the stepping-stone to what I really want to be: the most powerful man in the world?

     Piercing blue eyes are the focal point of my face. They are gripping, having a mesmerizing affect on people who have met me.

Tune in next week and hear the sleazy old car salesman holler: hey young man, let me hold a dime.

Leave a Reply

