Fair And Balanced, I’m the ASS today!

I thought about how I could be fair to all the asses out there that piss me off from day to day. And, sure enough I turned into one today!

I’m the ass of the week for my behavior on the golf course.

There is certain golf etiquette that should be followed when playing golf on a public course. One such no no, though it is done more often than known about, is throwing clubs. GUILTY today 😦

Why did you throw me you ASS?

So, there it is. Fair and balanced on the ass front!

5 thoughts on “Fair And Balanced, I’m the ASS today!

Leave a Reply

