Turtle Saga Continues

Ok ok, so I have a turtle phobia and my co-workers want to step it up a notch. I’m thinking now that I’m not the one with the problem, but they are. Who would go out of there way to chase me around work with this?

Monster…Yikes!! Help me!!

Yes they all had a great laugh at my expense, and scaring me again and again! Ok, so my question is should I just go ahead and name this new monster turtle of mine, or crush and crumble it up to prove I am a man damn it!!

16 thoughts on “Turtle Saga Continues

  1. Name the monster and keep it. It might have value in a few years, and you can sell it on eBay. Awesome co-workers. They must like you a lot to make a turtle for you. I mean that in a nice way.

  2. Hello mike this is the turtle master….there is no reason to be afraid of us..we are a peaceful animal…I bet ur Co workers weren’t trying to scare you but show u how cute we are….please love us and please don’t try and crush and crumble it cause if you do…….YOU WILL REGRET IT………………have a nice turtle day πŸ˜‰

Leave a Reply

