“The Blog Cave.”

At work, my co-worker and I are are affectionally known as Batman and Robin. Since I’m Robin, and Batman has a Bat-cave, I wanted me a cave too. As I went into my office/Blog cave as I’ll call it from now on, I don’t feel as bad as I did knowing now that I actually always had my own “cave.” ๐Ÿ™‚

My desk with the MacBook and pic of “Little Mike.”

Oh little Mike isn’t so little now. lol

My Scentsy warmer which helps my cave smell good!

If you would like some Scentsy products…here you go. ๐Ÿ™‚

And for entertainment, I do play a little bass. Very little. lol
As close as I’ve got at a hole in one. ๐Ÿ™‚ Tennessee was great!
Retirement flag and Scentsy storage lol
My college diploma which I’m so proud of!

And what would a cave be without a place to lie down and psychoanalyze yourself. ๐Ÿ™‚

The cave couch!

Bloggers, show off your caves. Don’t be afraid. ๐Ÿ™‚

5 thoughts on ““The Blog Cave.”

Leave a Reply

