Logan’s Again! (2)

I thought we might try Logan’s again today. However, i forgot that they only have the $7.99 specials Monday thru Friday. Oh well, I had to spend a little extra today. 😦

Once again, I just can’t get over the freaking peanuts on the floor. Is it just me, or do other people feel this way? Please let me know.

Getting Old!

And there were shells in my seat!! What was good about Logan’s today? Finally a good waitress named Andrea. Very pleasant, fast, and knew what she was doing. The only thing that she did do wrong was over fill my glass of water and had ice flowing everywhere. πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚ for Andrea.

The food was a πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚ I got the salmon today, which was supposed to have a lemon pepper on it. Couldn’t taste it if it was there. Then there was a dill butter sauce for it…more butter than dill. The salmon was a little overcooked too. Β At least this time the potato was hot, and twice the cole slaw was really good.

Potato was hot, YAY!

This visit I’ll give a πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚ out of five. Service was better…price was just a little higher. The food at least was hot.

3 thoughts on “Logan’s Again! (2)

  1. Does sound a little better. As for the peanut shells, we used to have a LoneStar with the peanut shells until a woman fell, broke her leg, sued them, and no more peanuts.

Leave a Reply

